Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
110 Oakwood Drive Suite 450 | Winston-Salem, NC 27103 | 800-291-9868 | Map/Directions


 Financial Consultants Groups & Teams
Mandy S. Acevedo
Financial Consultant
336/721-6812
MAcevedo@hilliard.com

David F. Havens
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
336/770-1826
800/291-9868
DHavens@hilliard.com

Samuel Hershberger
First Vice President
Complex Manager
877/467-0007
SHershberger@hilliard.com

Kevin B. Lyall
Senior Vice President
Resident Branch Manager
336/770-1825
800/291-9868
KLyall@hilliard.com

Robert J. Mullin, CFP®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
336/721-6817
877/363-4656
RMullin@hilliard.com

Kevin W. Speas
Vice President
Financial Consultant
336/721-6800
336/770-1821
KSpeas@hilliard.com

 The Lyall Havens Investment Group

Kevin B. Lyall
Senior Vice President
Resident Branch Manager
336/770-1825
800/291-9868
KLyall@hilliard.com

David F. Havens
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
336/770-1826
800/291-9868
DHavens@hilliard.com

Mandy S. Acevedo
Financial Consultant
336/721-6812
MAcevedo@hilliard.com






Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and Advisory Services offered by J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC, A Registered Broker Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member NYSE / FINRA / SIPC. Trust Services are offered through Hilliard Lyons Trust Company, LLC, an affiliate of J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC. Hilliard Lyons does not offer legal, accounting or tax advice. You should consult your own tax or legal counsel prior to making any decision that may affect your tax or legal situation. To understand how Hilliard Lyons is compensated for its services, please click here.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable-we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.

Third Party Web Sites – We may link to or provide access to other web sites or services from other companies or organizations. You agree that we are not responsible for, and do not control those web sites or services.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.